General Express one of the best shipping companies (International Logistics Land - Sea - Air) and customs clearance and cargo insurance, incoming and outgoing, issuing bills of sea and air and providing goods collected through the largest network of authorized dealers all over the world and the company has Customs Clearance branches in all Egyptian ports In addition to Cairo Airport office

 

General Express Company offers

- International transport ( Ocean freight ,Air freight  and Land transport ) both FCL & LCL

- Customs Clearance Services in all Egyptian ports in addition to the Office of the Cargo Village at Cairo airport

- Logistics services to and from all over the world through a network of agents accredited

- International Shipping agents accredited to all shipping lines and airlines

- Consolidated Cargo Services

- Import and Export services

- Innovative solutions for logistics services and follow-up shipments

- Transfer services from all ports to all Egyptian Cities

- Refrigerated transport services

- Transit services and goods in transit

- Insurance policies sea and air cargo Ward issued

- Project Management and Supply Chain

- Consulting to provide logistical and training

- Approved the issuance of certificates of origin of all kinds for all parties in accordance with the agreements

Contact Information

 

HOTLINE

 

01201182182


HEAD OFFICE : Office No. 3 – BLDG No. 26 – Area No. 5 - Misr El Taamer Buildings – Sheraton Heliopolis – Cairo

Tel. (02) 22 696 317  Fax. (02) 22 696 318


Account Manager

Mohamed Gaber

MOB : 01066686936 - 01210877774

account@generalexeg.com


Freight Manager

Khaled Fahmy

MOB : 01220020085

frt@generalexeg.com


 Manager Clearance

Mostafa Sabry

MOB :  01279090461

mostafa.sabry@generalexeg.com


Operation Manager

Osama El Zorkany

MOB : 01210500045

zorkany@generalexeg.com


Cairo airport office
airport@generalexeg.com  
 Alexandria Port Office
alex@generalexeg.com

port Said Office
psd@generalexeg.com
Sokhna Port Office
sokhna@generalexeg.com

Damietta Port Office
damietta@generalexeg.com

Contact Us

Facebook